I Love Architecture Photography!

No doubt

No second word needed

Pure love for architecture photography

Love to study Julius Shulman work

Reason?

I love picture of building to be in vertical, neither converge or distort.

I want to truly justify the hard work of the architect, engineer and builder.

I want to show the building immensity regardless of size.

I do it because i love it.

For the Art or Money?

I choose both. Been allow to be creative yet at the same time been paid. Best of both world.

Why Should I Hire You

Ultra committed to a project.

Relentlessly chase for the pictures i had in my mind until i got it.

Never get sick of going to the same place over and over again.

I always want to do it better.

I know am unique in my own way, you won’t regret it.

Able to work on client’s brief. (see testimonial)

One of my big dream is to travel around the world shooting architecture pictures for international architect’s firm.

Come hire me to capture your beautiful building.

 


If you are new and wish to find out more about my work

Commercial Photography
View Of Industrial Vehicles
My Work Flow On Corporate Photography

 

Leave a Reply

